Course Co-Directors

James E. Currier, MD, FACR, FACRO
Radiation Oncologist
Marcus E. Randall, MD, FACR, FASTRO
Markey Foundation Chair of Radiation Medicine Professor and Chair Department of Radiation Medicine University of Kentucky
James S. Welsh, MD, MS, FACRO
Loyola University Stritch School of Medicine
Department of Radiation Oncology
Professor and Director of Clinical & Translational Research
Maywood, IL
Contact Us
For additional conference-related questions or assistance...

Contact:James E. Currier, M.D.

Phone: 765.610.7682
E-mail: jecurrier@gmail.com


Past conference session topics